Lenders/Financing

greg

Greg Stubblefield

Sr. Mortgage Banker
NMLS # 858991
281-883-0051 Direct
281-216-3703 Cell
877-350-5225 Toll Free
281-883-0044 Fax
24614 Kingsland Blvd Katy, TX 77494
greg.stubblefield@supremelending.com


charles-rutt

HomeBridge Financial Service, Inc.  

Charles Rutt, Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS ID 288548
HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc.
245 Commerce Green Blvd, Suite 160
Sugar Land, TX 77478
c: (281) 235-4615 o: (281) 494-5626 f: (866) 401-8105
e: crutt@homebridge.com

w: www.homebridge.com/charlesrutt
The HomeBridge Vision:
We aspire to be the most recommended home mortgage company in the country.
Hear for Yourself:
Click here for a closer look at the HomeBridge culture



image001

Richard N. Alvarado
Mortgage Banker NMLS#303185
C:(713) 254-1530 F:(713) 893-6088
Ralvarado@myamcap.com
www.richardalvarado.com
NAPMW Houston 1st VP of Education 2014-2016
NAPMW National Leader of the Year 2011
NAPMW National Education Innovator 2009
NAPMW Houston Past President 2006-2007, 2009-2010

 unnamed

unnamed (1)
June Blanchard
Branch Manager 91177, NMLS #242280
Network Funding LP – 2297
9700 Richmond Ave, Ste 320
Houston, Tx 77042
Cell: (713)882-8121
Fax: (281)840-5123
Email: june.blanchard@nflp.com
Apply Now: www.juneblanchard.com

Luba Shukers

2015-04-24_04h18_00

Luba Shukers
“Specializing in Global Relocation Financing”
lubas@fairwaymc.com
713.516.7423

 

ben-sinclair

premier-nationwide-lending-logo

BEN S. SINCLAIR
Residential Mortgage Loan Coordinator
NMLS ID 220500
C: 713 – 412 – 3709 O: 281-993-5200
bsinclair@pnlending.com
Premier Nationwide Lending
101 Hunters Lane, STE. 106 Friendswood ,TX 77546

 


Shawn-Cover-Picture

Marshawn Hogans
Branch Manager/ Sr. Loan Officer
mhogans74@gmail.com
C: 713 – 373 – 7442 O: 855-783-8312
2245 Texas Drive, STE. 300, Office 15, Sugar Land, T.X. 77479

 


3a91137

download

Tonette Pipkins
Top One Mortgage
www.TopOneMortgage.com | 7001 Corporate Dr Ste 100A
Translate »
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Unifyer
  • Pinterest